TU Berlin

Sociology of Technology and InnovationStaff

Page Content

to Navigation

Head of Chair
Name Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Ingo Schulz-Schaeffer +49 (0)30 / 314 - 22396 schulz-schaeffer@tu-berlin.de
Administration
Name Phone Email
Bettina Grandt +49 (0)49 (0)30 / 314 - 78547 sekretariat@mes.tu-berlin.de
Research Associates with teaching responsibilities
Name Phone Email
Matthias Bottel +49 (0)30 / 314 - 75681 matthias.bottel@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Eric Lettkemann +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73782 eric.lettkemann@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Martin Meister +49 (0)30 / 314 - 28570 martin.meister@tu-berlin.de
Research Associates without teaching responsibilities
Name Phone Email
Jonathan Bauer +49 (0)30 / 314 - 27996 jonathan.c.bauer@soz.tu-berlin.de
Dennis Kirschsieper +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73602 dennis.kirschsieper@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Grit Laudel +49 (0)30 / 314 - 28871 grit.laudel@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Ole Pütz +49 (0)30 / 314 - 75857 ole.puetz@tu-berlin.de
David Seibt +49 (0)30 / 314 - 75681 david.seibt@tu-berlin.de
Susanne Wollin-Giering +49 (0)30 / 314 - 27996 susanne.wollin-giering@tu-berlin.de
Visiting Researcher
Name Phone Email
Research Associates with teaching responsibilities
Name Phone Email
Fabio Bluhm +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73283 fabio.bluhm@soz.tu-berlin.de
Research Assistants
Name Phone Email
Tim Clausnitzer +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73283 tim.clausnitzer@soz.tu-berlin.de
Lukes Collin +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73791 l.collin@soz.tu-berlin.de
Sandrine Faißt +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73602 sandrine.faisst@soz.tu-berlin.de
Nina Meier +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73791 nina.meier@soz.tu-berlin.de
Anna Magdalena Weidemann +49 (0)30 / 314 - 27996 magdalena.weidemann@soz.tu-berlin.de
Kevin Wiggert +49 (0)30 / 314 - 22811 kevin.wiggert@tu-berlin.de

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe